About Us

H.R.I.C STAFF

EXT.STAFFPROGRAMEMAIL
233Aaron SafarYouth Community Activatorasafar@hric.ca
236Aili ChildsLiteracy Coordinatorachilds@hric.ca
231Ashley HillAkwe:Go Coordinatorahill@hric.ca
277Cat Love Urban Partnership Developerclove@hric.ca
229Charlene HemlockUrban Aboriginal Healthy Livingchemlock@hric.ca
234Chris SkyeSHAE Assistantcskye@hric.ca
230Cora HordeskyFinancial Administratorchordesky@hric.ca
235Corene CheesemanAboriginal Alcohol & Drug Workerccheeseman@hric.ca
271Daniel NeshkiweBuilding Maintenancedneshkiwe@hric.ca
244Deborah Neshkiwe-FoxPrograms & Services Officerdneshkiwe-fox@hric.ca
 Jason KeyeYouth Outreach Workerjkeye@hric.ca
246Jessica Montana FASD Coordinatorjmontana@hric.ca
247Jordan Longboat Healthy Kids Coordinatorjlongboat@hric.ca
238Kayla Jenkins Family Support Coordinatorkjenkins@hric.ca
239Kleri Venizelos SHAE Teacherkvenizel@hwdsb.on.ca
236Linda JenkinsLiteracy Assistantljenkins@hric.ca
278Lissa LavalleJob Readiness/Entrepreneur Program Developerllavallee@hric.ca
226Lori HarrisEmployment Counselorlharris@hric.ca
241Lorri Ann FoxWasa-Nabin Workerlfox@hric.ca
221Mary BearfootReceptionmbearfoot@hric.ca
224Nicky BomberryHealing & Wellness Coordinatornbomberry@hric.ca
223Patti PowlessLife Long Care Workerppowless@hric.ca
222Ranaye SeymourAboriginal Combined Courtworkerrseymour@hric.ca
270Rebecca Wilson-SaboHealing & Wellness Coordinatorrwilson-sabo@hric.ca
243Sheryl GreenYouth in Transition Workersgreen@hric.ca
237Skylar GreenCCAY Coordinatorskgreen@hric.ca
232Susan BarberstockExecutive Directorsbarberstock@hric.ca
227Tanya JacobsPrenatal/Nutrition Coordinatortjacobs@hric.ca
228Tina AmbeaultLife Long Care Worker tambeault@hric.ca
242Tina LucasFamily Support Assistanttlucas@hric.ca
239Vanessa HenrySHAE Coordinatorvhenry@hric.ca
225Vicky MillerAboriginal Healthy Babiesvmiller@hric.ca

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TITLENAME
PRESIDENTChristine Joseph-Davies
1st VICE-PRESIDENTCrystal Powless
SECRETARYMelanie Dubruiel-Loft
TREASURERYvonne Maracle
DIRECTORJoanne Webb
DIRECTORAdeline Lewis
DIRECTORSharon Lewis
YOUTH DIRECTORHohde Hawas Parent

View Larger Map

CONTACT US

  • Hamilton Regional Indian Centre
  • 34 Ottawa St. N.
  • Hamilton, Ontario
  • L8H 3Y7
  • Phone (905) 548-9593
  • Fax (905) 545-4077
  • Email support@hric.ca

CONTACT FORM

Please fill in the following form to contact us