About Us

H.R.I.C STAFF

EXT.STAFFPROGRAMEMAIL
236Alisha Thomas-HillLiteracy Workerliteracy@hric.ca
231Andrew AtkinsonAkwe:Go Workeraatkinson@hric.ca
228Ashley MastersLong Life Care Workeramasters@hric.ca
239Ashley MyersSHAE/Educational Assistant
232Audrey DavisExecutive Directoradavis@hric.ca
235Brenda JacobsCultural Resource Workerbjacobs@hric.ca
229Cher ObediahUrban Aboriginal Healthy Livingcobediah@hric.ca
223Christina BarahonaLife Long Care Workercbarahona@hric.ca
230Cora HordeskyFinancial Administratorchordesky@hric.ca
235Corene CheesemanAboriginal Alcohol & Drug Workerccheeseman@hric.ca
283Franklyn McNaughtonCultural Resource Workerfmcnaughton@hric.ca
 Jason KeyeYouth Outreach Workerjkeye@hric.ca
246Jessica MontanaFASD Workerjmontana@hric.ca
247Jordan LongboatHealthy Kids Workerjlongboat@hric.ca
233Joe HocalukRight to Play Workerjhocaluk@hric.ca
281Kailey DoxtatorCourtworkerkdoxtator@hric.ca
236Linda JenkinsLiteracy Assistantljenkins@hric.ca
226Lori HarrisEmployment Counselorlharris@hric.ca
221Mary BearfootReceptionmbearfoot@hric.ca
224Nicky BomberryHealing and Wellness Workernbomberry@hric.ca
278Mike BomberryIndigenous Youth Wellness Workermbomberry@hric.ca
222Ranaye SeymourAboriginal Combined Courtworkerrseymour@hric.ca
270Rebecca Wilson-SaboHealing and Wellness Workerrwilson-sabo@hric.ca
237Selby HarrisKizhaay Anishinaabe Niin Workersharris@hric.ca
277Shannon MurphyMen & Youth Homelessness Outreach Workersmurphy@hric.ca
243Sheryl GreenYouth in Trasition Workersgreen@hric.ca
234Stephanie SkyeSHAE Workersskye@hric.ca
227Tanya JacobsPrenatal/Nutrition Workertjacobs@hric.ca
238Tina LucasFamily Support Workertlucas@hric.ca
241Vanessa HenryWasa-Nabin Workervhenry@hric.ca
225Vicky MillerAboriginal Healthy Babies Workervmiller@hric.ca

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TITLENAME
PRESIDENTChristine Joseph-Davies
VICE-PRESIDENTJoanne Webb
SECRETARYJuanita Parent
TREASURERCarol Hill
DIRECTORLuke Johns
DIRECTORFred Loft
YOUTH DIRECTORKenny Bomberry

View Larger Map

CONTACT US

  • Hamilton Regional Indian Centre
  • 34 Ottawa St. N.
  • Hamilton, Ontario
  • L8H 3Y7
  • Phone (905) 548-9593
  • Fax (905) 545-4077
  • Email adavis@hric.ca

CONTACT FORM

Please fill in the following form to contact us