About Us

H.R.I.C STAFF

EXT.STAFFPROGRAMEMAIL
236Alisha Thomas-HillLiteracyliteracy@hric.ca
231Andrew AtkinsonAkwe:Goaatkinson@hric.ca
228Ashley MastersLife Long Careamasters@hric.ca
239Ashley MyersSHAE/Educational Assistant
232Audrey DavisExecutive Directoradavis@hric.ca
235Brenda JacobsCultural Resourcebjacobs@hric.ca
229Cher ObediahUrban Aboriginal Healthy Livingcobediah@hric.ca
223Christina BarahonaLife Long Carecbarahona@hric.ca
230Cora HordeskyFinancial Administratorchordesky@hric.ca
235Corene CheesemanAboriginal Alcohol & Drug Programccheeseman@hric.ca
283Frank McNaughtonCultural Resourcefmcnaughton@hric.ca
 Jason KeyeYouth Outreachjkeye@hric.ca
246Jessica MontanaFASDjmontana@hric.ca
247Jordan LongboatHealthy Kidsjlongboat@hric.ca
233Joe HocalukRight to Playjhocaluk@hric.ca
281Kailey DoxtatorAboriginal Courtworkerkdoxtator@hric.ca
236Linda JenkinsLiteracy Assistantljenkins@hric.ca
226Lori HarrisEmployment Counselorlharris@hric.ca
221Mary BearfootReceptionmbearfoot@hric.ca
224Nicky BomberryAborginal Healing and Wellnessnbomberry@hric.ca
278Mike BomberryIndigenous Youth Wellnessmbomberry@hric.ca
222Ranaye SeymourAboriginal Courtworkerrseymour@hric.ca
270Rebecca Wilson-SaboAboriginal Healing and Wellnessrwilson-sabo@hric.ca
282Sarah CameronOffice Assistantscameron@hric.ca
237Selby HarrisKizhaay Anishinaabe Niinsharris@hric.ca
277Shannon MurphyMen & Youth Homelessness Outreachsmurphy@hric.ca
243Sheryl GreenYouth in Trasitionsgreen@hric.ca
234Stephanie SkyeSHAE (Strengthening Hamilton Aboriginal Education)sskye@hric.ca
227Tanya JacobsPrenatal/Nutritiontjacobs@hric.ca
242Tina LucasFamily Support (Community Action Program for Children)tinalucas@hric.ca
241Vanessa HenryWasa-Nabinvhenry@hric.ca
225Vicky MillerAboriginal Healthy Babiesvmiller@hric.ca

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TITLENAME
PRESIDENTChristine Joseph-Davies
VICE-PRESIDENTJoanne Webb
SECRETARYJuanita Parent
TREASURERCarol Hill
DIRECTORLuke Johns
DIRECTORFred Loft
YOUTH DIRECTORKenny Bomberry

View Larger Map

CONTACT US

  • Hamilton Regional Indian Centre
  • 34 Ottawa St. N.
  • Hamilton, Ontario
  • L8H 3Y7
  • Phone (905) 548-9593
  • Fax (905) 545-4077
  • Email adavis@hric.ca

CONTACT FORM

Please fill in the following form to contact us